Personal

Christian Berggren

VD

Direkt nr: 036-719 156
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: christian@npprod.se

Joachim Hedell

Försäljning / Inköp

Direkt nr: 036-349 143
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: joachim@npprod.se

Linda Johansson

Ekonomi / Innesälj

Direkt nr: 036-349 144
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: linda@npprod.se

Gabriella Ross

Försäljning

Direkt nr: 036-349 142
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: gabriella@npprod.se

Katarina Johansson

Innesälj

Direkt nr: 036-349 141
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: katarina@npprod.se

 

Krister Rydholm

Försäljning

Direkt nr: 0140-773002
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: krister@npprod.se

Richard Andersson

Lager / Logistik

Direkt nr: 036-719 157
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: richard@npprod.se

Adam Snarberg

Lager

Direkt nr: 036-349 146
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: adam@npprod.se

Jari Turunen

Lager / Utkörning

Direkt nr: 072-3618627
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: jari@npprod.se

Markus Leibäck

Lager / Kit Pack

Direkt nr: 036-349 150
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: info@npprod.se

Jan Petersson

Lager

Direkt nr: 036-349 150
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: info@npprod.se

Krystian Szalek

Lager / Underhåll

Direkt nr: 036-349 150
Fax: 036-71 32 03
e-post: info@npprod.se